K2 listing

Department of Freshman Studies

Freshman Department is commonly referred to as “the gate way to Amoud University”.

Faculty of Sharia & Law

The current awful disaster prevailing in Muslim world was resulted in the negligence of the maintenance of law and order and the absence of trained human resources equipped with the genuine values of the Islam.

As of September 2019/ July 2020 academic year, the number of departments at faculty of Computing and Informatics, Amoud University, has increased to five in number, namely, Bachelor of Information Technology(BIT), Bachelor of Business Information Technology(BBI), Bachelor of Software Engineering (BSE), Bachelor of Telecommunications Engineering and Computer Networks (BTN) and Diploma in Information Technology(DIT).


Office of the President

Page 1 of 7

Get In Touch

Main Campus, Amoud University, Borama, Somaliland

  • Add: Amoud Valley, Borama, Awdal
  • Tel: +252 6 14144
  • Email: amouduniversity@hotmail.com
  • Hotline: +252 63 4458618

Clients Say About Us

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…