Amoud WebTeam

Amoud WebTeam

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Faculty of Education

The Faculty of Education is one of the six Faculties that are currently functional in the university.

Faculty of Economics and Political Science (FEPS)

As of November 2016, the number of departments has increased to three, namely, Bachelor of Science in Information Technology(BSCIT), Bachelor of Business Information Technology(BBIT) and Diploma in Information Technology(DIT).

The Faculty of Business and Public Administration is one of the thirteen faculties of Amoud University.

Get In Touch

Main Campus, Amoud University, Borama, Somaliland

  • Add: Amoud Valley, Borama, Awdal
  • Tel: +252 6 14144
  • Email:
  • Hotline: +252 63 4458618

Clients Say About Us

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…